Kontakta oss

Styrelse för Vi i Sjöängen

Andreas Mörck, Ordförande
andreas.morck@telia.se
Jonas Sjöström, Vice Ordförande
jonas@firmasjostrom.se
Petter Wigle, Kassör
petter@wigle.se
Karin Altermark, Ledamot
karinaltemark@hotmail.com
Frida Julander, Ledamot
frida.julander@gmail.com
Irene Bratli Lundmark, Ledamot
irene@bratli.se
Tove Madsen, Ledamot
tove.madsen@seglaut.se
Ewa Hedlund, Ledamot
ewa.c.hedlund@gmail.com
Charlotte Stedheim, Ledamot
cstedheim@gmail.comDessutom:
Staffan Löttiger Olsson, Valberedning
Kantljungsvägen 18, staffan.l.olsson@telia.com
Mikael Schriwer, Valberedning
Getramsbacken 11, mikael_schriwer@hotmail.com